Caterers:

ACS - ph: 3857 6631 - email: bd@australiancatering.com.au - web: www.australiancatering.com.au

Alfreshco Catering - ph: 0413 756 144 - email: info@alfreshco.com.au - web: www.alfreshco.com.au

Boheme Catering -ph: 07 35561488 - email: sales@bohemeevents.com.au - web: www.bohemeevents.com.au

Cuisine on Cue - ph: 07 3210 2281 - email: catering@cuisineoncue.com - web: www.cuisineoncue.com

Ginja Events by Rob Campbell - ph: 0432 908 081 - email: events@ginjaevents.com.au

Onsite Functions - ph: 0413 667 779 - email: onsitefunctions@live.com.au - web: onsitefunctions.com.au

Pizzantica Kombi - ph: 0449 624 739 - email: info@pizzantica.com - web: www.pizzantica.com (would require the venue trained staff member from 1/2 hour prior to guest arrival until lock up at $40.00 per hour)

Spanish Paella - ph: 0432 122 071 - email: admin@spanishpaella.com.au - web: www.spanishpaella.com.au (would require the venue trained staff member from 1/2 hour prior to guest arrival until lock up at $40.00 per hour)

The Sweet Society Co - ph: 07 3160 8149 - email: enquiries@thesweetsocietyco.com.au - web: www.sweetsocietyco.com.au

Wheel & Spoon Catering: ph - 0431 239 257 - email: wheelandspoon.gmail.com - web: www.wheelandspoon.com (Dessert station only)

Wine n Dine'm Catering - ph: 07 3844 7810 - email: catering@winendinem.com - web: www.winendinem.com

NOTE: If you select a licensed caterer outside of the above list you would have to have them approved by The Lushington with a separate catering T & C document which can be provided by The Lushington on request. You are also required to have a venue trained staff member at your event to work with your catering company from 1/2 an hour prior to your guests arrival until lock up at a charge of $40.00 per hour

Beverages:

Gathering Events: ph: 0417 622 174 - email: jen@gatheringevents.com.au - web: www.gatheringevents.com.au

Little Rum Runner - ph: 0404 031 861 - email: bookings@littlerumrunner.com.au - web: www.littlerumrunner.com.au

Spiros Bottle shops - ph: 07 3369 1782 - email: paddington@spirosbottleshops.com.au - web: www.spirosbottleshops.com.au

Stag and Thorn - ph: 0437 342 787 - email: admin@staganndthorn.com.au - web: www.stagandthorn.com.au (Coffee Cart & Bespoke Espresso Martini Bar)

Photography:

Cloud Catcher Studio - email: hello@cloudcatcher.co - web: www.cloudcatcher.co

Kate Robinson Photography - email: info@katerobinsonphotography.com - web: www.katerobinsonphotography.com

Adam Finch Photography - ph: 0400 596 957 - email: info@adamfinch.com.au

Studio Impressions - ph: 0414 385 655 - email: info@studioimpressions.com.au - www.studioimpressions.com.au

Insta Kombi Photo Booth - ph: 0457 633 132 - email: hello@instakombi.com - web: www.instakombi.com

The Photo Booth Guys - ph: 1800 259 678 - email: hello@photobooth.co - web: www.photobooth.co

Wedding & Event Planners:

JJ Style - ph: 0432 615 398 - email: jjjstyle@outlook.com.au

The Other Bridesmaid Wedding Coordinators - ph: 0450 057 100 - email: ashleigh@theotherbridesmaid.com.au -web: www.theotherbridesmaid.com.au

white + white Wedding and Event Planners and Stylists - ph: 0411 074 154 - email: planning@whitewhite.com.au - web: www.whitewhite.com.au

Main Event Weddings - ph: 0400 948 340 email: stylist@maineventweddings.com.au - web: www.maineventweddings.com.au

Styling and Florals:

Autumn Grove - ph: 07 5526 6256 - email: hello@autumngrove.com.au - web: www.autumngrove.com.au

Main Event Weddings - ph: 0400 948 340 email: stylist@maineventweddings.com.au - web: www.maineventweddings.com.au

AV Ideas - ph: 07 3356 7518 - email: hello@avideas.com.au - web: www.avideas.com.au

Event Letters - ph: 0430 369 367 - email: info@eventletters.com.au - web: www.eventletters.com.au

Excel Hire - ph: 07 32173217 - email: sales@excelhire.com.au - web: www.excelhire.com.au

Garden Graffiti Floral Design Studio - ph: 0434 773 814 - email: kat@gardengraffiti.com.au - web: www.gardengraffiti.com.au

Hampton Event Hire - ph: 07 5523 9564 - email: enquiries@hamptoneventhire.com - web: www.hamptoneventhire.com

Kate Dawes Florals - ph: 0418 726 971 - email: kate@katedawesflowerdesign.com.au - web: www.katedawesflowerdesign.com.au

The Supper Club Table Top Design & Hire - ph: 0407 933 388 - email: info@thesupperclub.net.au - web: www.thesupperclub.net.au

Make-Up & Music

Dyan Copeman Makeup Artist - ph: 0468 955 978 - e-mail: dyan.copeman@gmail.com

Sessions Entertainment - ph: 0418 865 116 - web: https://www.sessionsentertainment.com/contact

Celebrant

Jacqueline Moore - Moore Celebrations - ph: 0432 205 562 e-mail: jac@moorecelebrations.com.au

Angela Galantai - No Fuss Marriages - ph: 0424 413 513 web: www.nofussmarriages.com.au